Johnson County TN Chamber Directors


Mission Statement

This Chamber is organized for the purpose of advancing the economic, industrial, professional, cultural and civil welfare of the Johnson County area. The Chamber shall encourage the growth of existing industries and businesses while giving all proper assistance to any new firm or individual seeking to locate in the Johnson County area. The Chamber shall support all those activities believed to be beneficial to the community and area; and to oppose those, which might be detrimental. The Chamber shall in general promote the welfare of all citizens; following always those policies intended to accomplish the greatest good for the greatest number. The Chamber shall promote all other objectives beneficial to Johnson County, which are not otherwise contrary to its charter.


Mr. Mike Taylor – County Mayor

Mr. Kevin Parsons – City Mayor

Mr. Joseph A. Thacker, III –

Mr. Frank Arnold

Ms. Jeannie Countiss

Mr. Timothy Dugger

Mr. Rudy Lucas

Mr. Joey Norris

Ms. Vikki Woods

Ms. Chastity Trivette

Mr. Steve Bishop

Mr. Russell Robinson

Ms. Pamela Brown

Mr. Eric Farrow

Ms. Megan McEwen

Ms. Gina Meade

Ms. Nancy Drake


Ms. Gina Meade – President

Mr. Joseph A. Thacker,III – Vice President

Ms. Chastity Trivette – Secretary

Ms. Nancy Drake – Treasurer